reveals Master of Domains 2023 winners


Escrow company recognizes top domain brokers.

Some of the winners of this year’s Master of Domains awards, along with staff, today at NamesCon in Austin. From left, Manuel Rábade, Ryan McKegney, Bill Sweetman, Mauli Fry, Mark Daniel, Marko Zitko, Joe Uddeme. today revealed the winners of its 2023 Master of Domains awards. The awards are given to the highest-grossing brokerage firms/individuals based on the dollar volume of their transactions with The 2023 awards cover transactions from last year.

The winners are:

  1. Andrew Rosener – Founder & CEO of DomainX, LLC
  2. Keith Richter – Co-Founder of Lumis Group
  3. Louis Pickthall – Co-Founder & VP of
  4. Bill Sweetman – President of Name Ninja
  5. Joe Uddeme – Principal of Name Experts LLC
  6. Jeffrey Gabriel – Co-Founder of Incorporated
  7. Jack Kalfayan – CEO of
  8. Ryan McKegney – CEO of DomainAgents
  9. James Booth – Founder & CEO,
  10. Mark Daniel – Managing Director of Domain Holdings Group

The company recognized the winners today at NamesCon in Austin.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:




We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.


More like this

2020 Q2 report: domains increase by 3.3 million (up 0.9%)

VeriSign, Inc. (NASDAQ: VRSN) today announced that the second...

Universities CEOs Attended the Most

Having a good education is one of the first...

Live domain auction grosses $2.2 million

Seven figure sale of highlights auction. Last week’s Right...

Mike Mann with Alex Pires and Krista Gable (video)

Mike Mann with Alex Pires and Krista Gable (video)